Estás viendo

Sitios de tapas en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > sitios de tapas
Girona
Sitios de tapas en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Transit", "slug": "transit", "lat": 42.266693, "lng": 2.973749, "id": 25646}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bubbles Gastrobar", "slug": "bubbles-gastrobar", "lat": 41.987576, "lng": 2.82321200000001, "id": 25691}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Terrasseta Els Pescadors", "slug": "la-terrasseta-els-pescadors", "lat": 42.385303, "lng": 3.151929, "id": 25693}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante S\u00ed Tapas Lounge", "slug": "si-tapas-lounge", "lat": 42.264442, "lng": 3.17356399999994, "id": 25699}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Fruiteria Restaurant", "slug": "la-fruiteria-restaurant", "lat": 41.9847183227539, "lng": 2.82330060005188, "id": 19835}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Caf\u00e9 Europa", "slug": "restaurante-cafe-europa", "lat": 42.1825904846191, "lng": 2.49004912376404, "id": 20860}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant & Lounge Bar S\u00edkim", "slug": "restaurant-lounge-bar-sikim", "lat": 42.2451941, "lng": 3.12641159999998, "id": 19160}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Angelus Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-angelus-cafe", "lat": 41.9780299, "lng": 2.81885299999999, "id": 25569}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lapsus Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-lapsus-cafe", "lat": 41.9861726, "lng": 2.82346789999997, "id": 25568}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante El Barril", "slug": "restaurante-el-barril", "lat": 41.7175865173, "lng": 2.93193840981, "id": 21366}]