Estás viendo

Restaurantes de más de 50€ en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > restaurantes de más de 50€
Girona
Restaurantes de más de 50€ en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant Les Salines", "slug": "restaurant-les-salines", "lat": 42.0535583496094, "lng": 3.19969010353088, "id": 19161}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mas Pau Restaurante", "slug": "mas-pau-restaurante", "lat": 42.2568130493164, "lng": 2.91583633422852, "id": 19794}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Candlelight - Castell", "slug": "restaurante-candlelight-castell", "lat": 41.7908839, "lng": 3.05637260000003, "id": 20567}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Freu", "slug": "restaurante-freu", "lat": 41.7083922, "lng": 2.87437999999997, "id": 20308}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Reina De Port Lligat", "slug": "restaurante-reina-de-port-lligat", "lat": 42.3598442077637, "lng": 3.00033450126648, "id": 19290}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Crocus", "slug": "restaurante-el-crocus", "lat": 42.2010803222656, "lng": 2.18882250785828, "id": 19623}, {"premium": false, "name": " El Motel Restaurant", "slug": "el-motel-restaurant", "lat": 42.2282572, "lng": 2.96284939999998, "id": 19165}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Cuina De Can Simon", "slug": "restaurante-la-cuina-de-can-simon", "lat": 41.7165603637695, "lng": 2.9323399066925, "id": 20075}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mas Les Cols", "slug": "restaurante-mas-les-cols", "lat": 42.1951851, "lng": 2.49971779999998, "id": 39290}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Taverna del Mar", "slug": "restaurante-la-taverna-del-mar", "lat": 41.7909534238853, "lng": 3.05263655399779, "id": 27614}]