Estás viendo

Marisquerías en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > marisquerías
Girona
Marisquerías en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Can Carlus", "slug": "restaurante-can-carlus", "lat": 41.7167658, "lng": 2.93255139999997, "id": 19203}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Candlelight - Castell", "slug": "restaurante-candlelight-castell", "lat": 41.7908839, "lng": 3.05637260000003, "id": 20567}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant Pez Colorao", "slug": "restaurant-pez-colorao", "lat": 41.6998461, "lng": 2.85085989999993, "id": 21015}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Taller", "slug": "restaurante-el-taller", "lat": 41.7194061279297, "lng": 2.93198943138123, "id": 19763}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant Can Bolet", "slug": "restaurant-can-bolet", "lat": 41.6987981, "lng": 2.84619090000001, "id": 20391}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Club N\u00e0utic Port de la Selva", "slug": "restaurante-club-nautic-port-de-la-selva", "lat": 42.3428555, "lng": 3.20336589999999, "id": 25527}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Torre Calella de Palafrugell ", "slug": "restaurante-la-torre-calella-de-palafrugell", "lat": 42.2214349, "lng": 2.74481309999999, "id": 27615}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Taverna del Mar", "slug": "restaurante-la-taverna-del-mar", "lat": 41.7909534238853, "lng": 3.05263655399779, "id": 27614}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Cala J\u00f3ncols", "slug": "restaurante-cala-joncols", "lat": 42.262966, "lng": 3.17480499999999, "id": 27613}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cala J\u00f3ncols", "slug": "cala-joncols", "lat": 42.262966, "lng": 3.174805, "id": 25623}]