Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > restaurantes entre 40 y 50€
Girona
Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Garb\u00ed", "slug": "garbi", "lat": 41.791424, "lng": 3.05554000000006, "id": 25622}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Port Lligat", "slug": "port-lligat", "lat": 42.2925, "lng": 3.28421600000001, "id": 25624}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Trull", "slug": "el-trull", "lat": 41.711216, "lng": 2.89011000000005, "id": 25627}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Santa Marta", "slug": "hotel-santa-marta", "lat": 41.68792, "lng": 2.818713, "id": 25630}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Tamariu", "slug": "restaurant-hotel-tamariu", "lat": 41.9180519, "lng": 3.20747710000001, "id": 20796}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mas Roig", "slug": "mas-roig", "lat": 41.971214, "lng": 3.14887599999997, "id": 25636}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mas Vilalonga Petit", "slug": "mas-vilalonga-petit", "lat": 41.874271, "lng": 2.91467799999998, "id": 25645}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Fornal dels Ferrers", "slug": "la-fornal-dels-ferrers", "lat": 42.31041, "lng": 2.83759299999997, "id": 25692}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Croco Brasa", "slug": "restaurante-croco-brasa", "lat": 42.339266, "lng": 1.93912449999993, "id": 21034}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Cala J\u00f3ncols", "slug": "restaurante-cala-joncols", "lat": 42.262966, "lng": 3.17480499999999, "id": 27613}]