Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > restaurantes entre 30 y 40€
Girona
Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant Pez Colorao", "slug": "restaurant-pez-colorao", "lat": 41.6998461, "lng": 2.85085989999993, "id": 21015}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Las Conchas", "slug": "las-conchas", "lat": 41.793938, "lng": 3.05239700000004, "id": 25621}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Els Brancs", "slug": "restaurante-els-brancs", "lat": 42.2466506958008, "lng": 3.19806385040283, "id": 20230}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Tips Masiaurbana Palafrugell", "slug": "tips-masiaurbana-palafrugell", "lat": 41.90313, "lng": 3.17730600000004, "id": 25662}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pa i Raim ", "slug": "restaurante-pa-i-raim", "lat": 41.9182638, "lng": 3.1606223, "id": 25566}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Guitart Monterrey ", "slug": "restaurante-guitart-monterrey", "lat": 41.7083922, "lng": 2.87437999999997, "id": 25570}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Club N\u00e0utic Port de la Selva", "slug": "restaurante-club-nautic-port-de-la-selva", "lat": 42.3428555, "lng": 3.20336589999999, "id": 25527}, {"premium": false, "name": "Les Magn\u00f2lies", "slug": "les-magnolies", "lat": 41.818886, "lng": 2.50881400000003, "id": 42152}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante M\u00fcnchen", "slug": "restaurante-munchen", "lat": 41.9957201, "lng": 2.8253593, "id": 20588}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante La Cal\u00e8ndula", "slug": "restaurante-la-calendula", "lat": 41.9752158, "lng": 2.8215471, "id": 21356}]