Estás viendo

Sitios de copas en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > sitios de copas
Girona
Sitios de copas en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Gruta Tossa ", "slug": "restaurante-la-gruta-tossa", "lat": 42.132643, "lng": 3.07409469999993, "id": 25508}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bagua Lounge", "slug": "restaurante-bagua-lounge", "lat": 41.7037906, "lng": 2.85395800000003, "id": 25487}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante S\u00ed Tapas Lounge", "slug": "si-tapas-lounge", "lat": 42.264442, "lng": 3.17356399999994, "id": 25699}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Caf\u00e9 Europa", "slug": "restaurante-cafe-europa", "lat": 42.1825904846191, "lng": 2.49004912376404, "id": 20860}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Angelus Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-angelus-cafe", "lat": 41.9780299, "lng": 2.81885299999999, "id": 25569}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lapsus Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-lapsus-cafe", "lat": 41.9861726, "lng": 2.82346789999997, "id": 25568}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Les Forques", "slug": "les-forques", "lat": 41.780827, "lng": 3.04032200000006, "id": 25644}]