Estás viendo

Cenas de empresa en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > cenas de empresa
Girona
Cenas de empresa en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante L'Alian\u00e7a d'Angl\u00e8s", "slug": "restaurante-lalianca-dangles", "lat": 42.0230343, "lng": 2.879231, "id": 27616}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Caf\u00e8 Europa (Olot)", "slug": "cafe-europa-olot", "lat": 42.182732, "lng": 2.48996799999998, "id": 25632}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mas Les Feixes", "slug": "mas-les-feixes", "lat": 42.2353744506836, "lng": 2.30265641212463, "id": 20206}, {"premium": false, "name": "Marisquer\u00eda La Mar Sal\u00e1", "slug": "la-mar-sala-castell", "lat": 41.8250541687012, "lng": 3.07793641090393, "id": 21163}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant Can Tomas", "slug": "restaurant-can-tomas", "lat": 42.3758705, "lng": 3.06857790000004, "id": 21112}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant Solius", "slug": "restaurant-solius", "lat": 41.8109397888184, "lng": 2.99969506263733, "id": 20476}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurant & Lounge Bar S\u00edkim", "slug": "restaurant-lounge-bar-sikim", "lat": 42.2451941, "lng": 3.12641159999998, "id": 19160}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Guitart Monterrey ", "slug": "restaurante-guitart-monterrey", "lat": 41.7083922, "lng": 2.87437999999997, "id": 25570}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Les Forques", "slug": "les-forques", "lat": 41.780827, "lng": 3.04032200000006, "id": 25644}]