Estás viendo

Asadores de carnes en Girona

en: restaurantes en Girona > asadores de carnes
Girona
Asadores de carnes en Girona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Can Punxa", "slug": "can-punxa", "lat": 42.003292, "lng": 2.82473200000004, "id": 25673}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mas Les Feixes", "slug": "mas-les-feixes", "lat": 42.2353744506836, "lng": 2.30265641212463, "id": 20206}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Tips Masia Urbana Girona ", "slug": "tips-masia-urbana", "lat": 41.9670677185059, "lng": 2.81693410873413, "id": 20214}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Croco Brasa", "slug": "restaurante-croco-brasa", "lat": 42.339266, "lng": 1.93912449999993, "id": 21034}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Tips Masiaurbana Palafrugell", "slug": "tips-masiaurbana-palafrugell", "lat": 41.90313, "lng": 3.17730600000004, "id": 25662}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante L'Argada", "slug": "restaurante-largada", "lat": 41.9861373901, "lng": 2.82211208344, "id": 20239}, {"premium": true, "name": "Cafeter\u00eda Restaurante Instituto", "slug": "cafeteria-restaurante-instituto", "lat": 41.7938041687, "lng": 3.02298927307, "id": 20127}, {"premium": true, "name": "El Gauchito - Castell", "slug": "el-gauchito-castell", "lat": 41.8128509521, "lng": 3.06527805328, "id": 20657}, {"premium": true, "name": "L'Alba Restaurante", "slug": "lalba-restaurante", "lat": 42.076084137, "lng": 2.50763463974, "id": 20630}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante La Brasa de Riudarenes", "slug": "la-brasa", "lat": 41.8241580485, "lng": 2.71695536931, "id": 20116}]